Home           Our Journal     Conference     Directory     News     Contact Us





Elected at the AGM at the Concordia University, Montreal, QC, on May 29, 2010, or earlier:

Honorary President, 2010-11

President, 2010-12

Vice Presidents, 2010-11

Secretary-Treasurer, 2010-13

  • Bohdan Nebesio
    Department of Communication, Popular Culture and Film
    Brock University
    500 Glenridge Avenue
    St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1
    Tel.: 905-688-5550 x5211
    email: bnebesio@brocku.ca

 Editor, Canadian Slavonic Papers, 2011-2016

NOTE: Oleh S. Ilnytzkyj (University of Alberta) continues in office for one more year. CAS elects a new editor one year in advance.

Programme Committee Chair, 2010-11

  • Allan Reid
    University of New Brunswick
    Department of Culture and Language Studies
    Box 4400 Fredericton, NB
    E3B 5A3
    Tel.: (506) 458-7714
    e-mail: russky@unb.ca

Programme Committee Members, 2010-11

Members-at-large, 2010-11

Nominating Committee
Immediate Past President and Chair, 2010-12

Nominating Committee Members, 2010-11

International Committee of Slavists, 2008-2013

CAS rep to ICCEES, 2008-2011

International Relations Committee, 2009-14

Graduate Student Representative, 2010-11

© 2004 Canadian Association of Slavists | Site Map