Home           Our Journal     Conference     Directory     News     Contact Us





Elected at the AGM at the Carleton University, Ottawa, ON, on May 24, 2009, or earlier:

Honorary President, 2009-10

President, 2008-10

Vice Presidents, 2009-10

Secretary-Treasurer, 2007-10

  • Bohdan Nebesio
    Department of Communication, Popular Culture and Film
    Brock University
    500 Glenridge Avenue
    St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1
    Tel.: 905-688-5550 x5211
    email: bnebesio@brocku.ca

 Editor, Canadian Slavonic Papers, 2006-2011

Programme Committee Chair, 2009-10

  • Alison Rowley
    Concordia University
    Department of History
    Sir George Williams Campus
    McConnell Building
    Room LB-1001.03
    1400 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
    Montreal, Quebec
    H3G 1M8
    Tel.: 514-848-2424 x 2421
    e-mail: profarowley@gmail.com

Programme Committee Members, 2009-10

Members-at-large, 2009-10

Nominating Committee
Immediate Past President and Chair, 2008-10

Nominating Committee Members, 2009-10

International Committee of Slavists, 2008-2013

CAS rep to ICCEES, 2008-2011

International Relations Committee, 2009-14

Graduate Student Representative, 2009-10

© 2004 Canadian Association of Slavists | Site Map