Women's Law Forum

University of Alberta



Faculty of Law, University of Alberta

Student's Union, University of Alberta



2006-2007 Executive


  President Stephanie Aldersey, 2L

Co Vice Presidents Jordan Faulds, 2L;

Indrani Mathure, 2L

Co Treasurer Allison Murray, 2L;

Wassila Semaine, 2L

Secretary Kari Sejr, 3L

VP Internal Geeta Sehgal, 3L

VP Social Amy Martin, 2L

  First Year Reps Alex Cocks, 1L;

Alisa Webber, 1L



Email us at wlf@ualberta.ca





"Law and justice are not always the same. When they aren't, destroying the law may be the first step toward changing it."

Gloria Steinem