Editorial Information
Instructions for Authors
Submissions Statistics
Tables of Contents
Current Scholarship
Kristeller-Popkin Travel Fellowships
Wojcik Memorial Prize
JHP Book and Article Prize Winners
JHP Masters Classes
JHP Books
Publication Information
Contact Details
Highlights: Philosophers in the JHP
ISSN 0022-5053 (print)
E-ISSN 1538-4586 (electronic)

Last updated: May 2015

© Journal of the History of Philosophy, Inc.

Jan Wojcik Memorial Prize

The Board of Directors is pleased to announce the recipient of the 2015 Jan Wojcik Memorial Prize:

Aaron Spink (University of South Florida), for travel to Paris to pursue research on the development of Descartes’s scientific method in the work of Roahault, Regis, and Gadroys.