ASFF 4.0
March 14th, 2010

Alberta Student Film Festival 2010

Welcome back to the Alberta Student Film Festival. The fourth annual festival kicks off at 7:00 PM (Doors 6:30) on Friday, March 19th, 2010. The venue is the Metro Cinema in the Citadel Theater complex. There is a second night of films at 8:00 PM (Doors 7:30) Saturday, March 20th, 2010 . Awards will take place following the screenings on March 20th. See here for schedule .

The ASFF Team

Results from 2009
September 27th, 2009

Results from 2009:

  • Best Film - Bellwether
  • Best Director - Brendon Rathbone from the Catalyst
  • Best Cinematography - I Want You For Mine
  • Best Actor - Zack Nash from By Waist Side
  • Best Actress - Brittany Trogen from By Waist Side
  • Best Editing - To the Tar Sands
  • Best Script - Through the Spine
  • Best Foreign Film - Prom Night

Congrats to all winners and participants from last year.
Hope to see you again in March,
The ASFF Team