For More Information Contact:

IUSBSE President
Professor Nicholas A Peppas, Sc D, D Eng, FSBSE, IOM, NAE
Fletcher S. Pratt Chair of Chemical Engineering,
Biomedical Engineering, and Pharmaceutics
Director of Center on Biomaterials, Drug Delivery,
Bionanotechnology and Molecular Recognition
1 University Station, C-0400
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX 78712-0231
Tel: (512)-471-6644
Fax: (512)-471-8227

IUSBSE Secretary
Keith M. McLean, PhD

Theme Leader, Biomedical Materials and Devices
CSIRO Materials Science and Engineering
Bayview Ave.
Clayton, VIC 3169
Tel. +61 3 9545 2599

© 2003 IUSBSE